Samples           Bio           Ping           Contact           Blog
Welcome to Susan Lowry's Website!



Home

Susan Lowry is the author of the still developing Ping Series, with two books now available as eBooks, Ping - From the Apocalypse and Ping Two - Across the Valley. She also has written a recipe book Vegan Recipes for Special Occasions.

       Reviews: Ping - From the Apocalypse

"...so eerie, so foreboding, it's like stepping into a Twilight Zone episode - and it'll be a while before you're able to step back out again!"
Heather Killough-Walden

"Susan Lowry's debut novel, Ping, is a real page-turner! She creates interesting, compelling characters and a plot that will draw you in and keep you interested. Lowry deftly weaves elements of science fiction into a postmodern, post-apocalyptic world that seems terrifyingly plausible. Fans of Stephen King, Michael Crichton, and Dean Koontz will especially enjoy this strong, swift, suspenseful novel. "
Melissa H. Maday

"I started the book and couldn't stop until I was at the last page. Ping was an enjoyable read and made me, as the reader, think well after "The End" showed up on the screen. Can't wait for more!"
Shelby Forbes

         Reviews: Ping Two - Across the Valley

"The author's incorporation of telepathic powers was a unique complexity that served to better interconnect the characters and events. The writing itself was skillful and the editing professional. This is a story as much about the people who survived as it is the apocalypse they survived. Well done! "
Arthur Bradley